Nuestras Sedes

España

funiber@funiber.org
(34) 902 11 47 99

Italia

info.italia@funiber.org
(39) 071 2204160 -
(39) 071 998 0281

Portugal

portugal@funiber.org
00 (351) 218 316 533

Argentina

argentina@funiber.org
0800 333 1570 -
(51 11) 4953 1083

Bolivia

bolivia@funiber.org
(591-3) 339 8527

Brasil

brasil@funiber.org
55 (48) 3239 0000

Chile

chile@funiber.org
(56-2) - 2 928 97 00

ecuador

Ecuador

ecuador@funiber.org
(593 4) 268 27 21

Honduras

honduras@funiber.org
00 (504) 2 239 8919

México

mexico@funiber.org
(52-55) 5340 8370

Panamá

panama@funiber.org
(507) 315 0696

Paraguay

paraguay@funiber.org
(595) (021) 2386014

Perú

peru@funiber.org
(511) 448 0200

Uruguay

uruguay@funiber.org
(00598) 2409-4962

Venezuela

venezuela@funiber.org
0285-6317310 -
0414-8744102

Senegal

senegal@funiber.org
33 864 38 70 -
33 825 53 25

Camerún

camerun@funiber.org
(237) 243 673 015 -
(237) 679 274 228